ANTWERP— head office

Wapenstraat 14 B2.01, 2000 Antwerpen, Belgium
+32 (0) 3 337 65 38
office@initials-la.com

Lies Muys

Managing Director
+32(0) 496 16 11 24
lies@initials-la.com

Charlotte Gesquière

Managing Agent & Art-Buyer
+32 (0) 472 34 12 41
charlotte@initials-la.com

Fauve Iannizzi

Head of Production
+32(0) 477 62 82 85
fauve@initials-la.com

Lies Vangeel

PR & Communication
+32 (0) 498 57 84 03
yellow@initials-la.com

Karen De Schepper

Senior Producer
+32 (0) 485 86 06 36
karen@initials-la.com

Sarah Van Den Langenbergh

Senior Producer
+32 (0) 474 91 65 83
sarah@initials-la.com

Margot Muys

Innovation Manager
+32 (0) 475 25 82 93
margot@initials-la.com

Alina Creanga

Accountancy
+ 32 (0) 468 27 75 09
finance@initials-la.com

AMSTERDAM

**New address coming soon**, 1011 RX Amsterdam, The Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 737 04 08​
office@initials-la.com
Initials LA is a photo management and production agency based in Antwerp and Amsterdam. The agency is known for representing both established and new photographers and filmmakers, as well as being an expert in photo and mood film production.
 
Initials LA represents top-level photographers in all fields of photography.
Fashion, advertising, portrait, still life, beauty, interior or food: each photographer has his/her own unique style and field of expertise, often including some serious filmmaking skills.
 
Each project deserves a custom made approach. Initials LA will compose the best possible creative team for each project. They choose to work with the best, the coolest, the most influential and - last but not least - the most fun players in the field.

Some of our clients: Hermès, Vogue, Delvaux, Interview Magazine, Essentiel, Kipling, New York Times, Samsonite, Ray-Ban, Wallpaper, Jimmy Choo, Sony, Volkswagen, Mercedes, ELLE, Eastpak, Dior, Ricard, Opel, Marie Jo, PrimaDonna, Komono, L’Officiel, DMagazine, Uniqlo, Document Journal, Ikea, Google, Harper’s Bazaar, Mr. Porter, Scapa and many more.