Initials LA — Head Office Belgium
Wapenstraat 14 B2.01
2000 Antwerpen
+32 (0) 3 337 65 38
office@initials-la.com










Initials LA — The Netherlands
Nieuwe Herengracht 91-1
1011 RX Amsterdam
+31(0) 202 23 26 97
office@initials-la.com





Lies Muys
Managing Partner
lies@initials-la.com
+32(0) 496 16 11 24



An Pauwels
Managing Partner​
an@initials-la.com
+32(0) 496 16 11 23



Charlotte Gesquière
Agent Belgium
charlotte@initials-la.com
+32 (0) 472 34 12 41



Saba Babas-Zadeh
Agent The Netherlands
saba@initials-la.com
+31 (0) 6 2171 35 47



Fauve Iannizzi
Head of Production
fauve@initials-la.com
+32(0) 477 62 82 85



Karen De Schepper
Producer
karen@initials-la.com
+32 (0) 485 86 06 36



Sarah Van Den Langenbergh
Producer
sarah@initials-la.com
+32 (0) 474 91 65 83



Natalia Tjurina
Production Manager
natalia@initials-la.com
+32 (0) 473 55 60 47



Margot Muys
Innovation Manager
margot@initials-la.com
+32 (0) 475 25 82 93



Alina Creanga
Accountancy
finance@initials-la.com
+ 32  (0) 468 27 75 09



Lies Vangeel
PR & Communication
yellow@initials-la.com
+32 (0) 498 57 84 03





We're always looking for new talent!
Show us your work and send us an email: