ANTWERP— head office

Wapenstraat 14 B2.01, 2000 Antwerpen, Belgium
+32 (0) 3 337 65 38
office@initials-la.com

Lies Muys

Managing Director
+32(0) 496 16 11 24
lies@initials-la.com

Fauve Iannizzi

Head of Production
+32(0) 477 62 82 85
fauve@initials-la.com

Charlotte Gesquière

Managing Agent & Art-Buyer
+32 (0) 472 34 12 41
charlotte@initials-la.com

Angelique Foré

Brand Strategist
+32 (0)478 44 15 15
angelique@initials-la.com

Karen De Schepper

Senior Producer
+32 (0) 485 86 06 36
karen@initials-la.com

Sarah Van Den Langenbergh

Senior Producer
+32 (0) 474 91 65 83
sarah@initials-la.com

Natalia Tjurina

Creative Designer
+32 (0) 473 55 60 47
natalia@initials-la.com

Margot Muys

Innovation Manager
+32 (0) 475 25 82 93
margot@initials-la.com

Lies Vangeel

PR & Communication
+32 (0) 498 57 84 03
yellow@initials-la.com

Accountancy Dept

Finance
+32 (0) 3 337 65 38
finance@initials-la.com

AMSTERDAM

Herengracht 495, 1017 BT Amsterdam, The Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 79 44 535
office@initials-la.com
Initials LA is a creative photo management and production agency based in Antwerp and Amsterdam. The agency is known for representing both established and new photographers and filmmakers, as well as being an expert in photo and mood film production.
 
Initials LA represents top-level photographers in all fields of photography.
Fashion, advertising, portrait, still life, beauty, interior or food: each photographer has his/her own unique style and field of expertise, often including some serious filmmaking skills.

ILA built an enormous creative network throughout the years, so if they don’t have the right talent for you in-house they will find you the best match. 
 
Each project deserves a custom made approach. Initials LA will compose the best possible creative team for each project. They can assemble a team for you starting from creation to ready-to-print campaign.

ILA chooses to work with the best, the coolest, the most influential and - last but not least - the most fun players in the field.

Some of our clients:

HERMES
VOGUE
ADIDAS
DELVAUX
ESSENTIEL
MARIE JO
PRIMA DONNA
NEW YORK TIMES
SAMSONITE
KIPLING
RAY-BAN
WALLPAPER
TOMMY HILFIGER
JIMMY CHOO
CAROLINA HERRERA
PHILIPS
SONY
MERCEDES
EASTPAK
DIOR
RICARD
OPEL
KOMONO
UNIQLO
IKEA
GOOGLE
WRANGLER
THE LAST MAGAZINE
METAL MAGAZINE
DOCUMENT JOURNAL
SCAPA ...