ANTWERP— head office

Wapenstraat 14 B2.01, 2000 Antwerpen, Belgium
+32 (0) 3 337 65 38
office@initials-la.com

Lies Muys

Managing Director
+32 (0)496 16 11 24
lies@initials-la.com

Charlotte Gesquière

Agent & Art-Buyer
+32 (0)472 34 12 41
charlotte@initials-la.com

Lieze Rubbrecht

Agent
+32 (0) 494 90 37 12
lieze.rubbrecht@initials-la.com

Karen De Schepper

Senior Producer
+32 (0)485 86 06 36
karen@initials-la.com

Sarah Theys

Senior Producer
+32 (0) 474 75 51 19
sarah.theys@initials-la.com

Lise Everaert

Producer
+32 497 28 90 87
lise@initials-la.com

Emma Cornut

Junior Producer
+32 (0) 472 84 44 55
emma@initials-la.com

Kieran Van Berckelaer

Production Assistant
+32 (0) 494 89 90 80
kieran@initials-la.com

Axelle Leus

Production Assistant
+32 (0) 484 888 660
axelle@initials-la.com

Sara Silva

Creative Designer
+32 (0)483 37 68 59
sara.silva@initials-la.com

Margot Muys

Innovation manager
+32 (0)475 25 82 93
margot@initials-la.com

Accountancy Dept

Finance
+32 (0)3 337 65 38
finance@initials-la.com

AMSTERDAM

Sarphatistraat 10, 1017 WS Amsterdam, The Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 79 44 535
office@initials-la.com

PARIS

41 Rue de l'Échiquier, 75010 Paris, France
+32 (0) 3 337 65 38
leen@ila.studio
Initials L.A. is a creative talent agency and production company based in Antwerp, Amsterdam and Paris. We are known for representing both new and established photographers and filmmakers, as well as being an expert in photo and mood film production.

Initials L.A. represents top-level talent in all fields of photography and video content creation. Whether it's fashion, advertising, portrait, still life, beauty, interior or food photography, each artist offers their own unique style and field of expertise, often including strong filmmaking skills.

We have built an extensive creative network throughout the years. If we can’t offer the right talent in-house, we can fall back on our network to find the perfect match for your project.

After all, each project deserves a custom-made approach. Initials L.A. will always work to compose the best possible creative team to guide you from creation to print. We choose to work with the best, the coolest and the most fun players in the field.

Some of our clients:

HERMES
VOGUE
ADIDAS
DELVAUX
ESSENTIEL
MARIE JO
PRIMA DONNA
NEW YORK TIMES
SAMSONITE
KIPLING
RAY-BAN
WALLPAPER
TOMMY HILFIGER
JIMMY CHOO
CAROLINA HERRERA
PHILIPS
SONY
MERCEDES
EASTPAK
DIOR
RICARD
OPEL
KOMONO
UNIQLO
IKEA
GOOGLE
WRANGLER
THE LAST MAGAZINE
METAL MAGAZINE
DOCUMENT JOURNAL
SCAPA
...