ANTWERP— head office

Wapenstraat 14 B2.01, 2000 Antwerpen, Belgium
+32 (0) 3 337 65 38
office@initials-la.com

Lies Muys

Managing Director
+32(0) 496 16 11 24
lies@initials-la.com

Charlotte Gesquière

Agent & Art-Buyer
+32 (0) 472 34 12 41
charlotte@initials-la.com

Fauve Iannizzi

Head of Production
+32(0) 477 62 82 85
fauve@initials-la.com

Karen De Schepper

Senior Producer
+32 (0) 485 86 06 36
karen@initials-la.com

Sarah Van Den Langenbergh

Senior Producer
+32 (0) 474 91 65 83
sarah@initials-la.com

Leen Van Reusel

Jr. Creative Producer
+32 471 19 47 33
leen@initials-la.com

Natalia Tjurina

Creative Designer
+32 (0) 473 55 60 47
natalia@initials-la.com

Margot Muys

Innovation Manager
+32 (0) 475 25 82 93
margot@initials-la.com

Xavier Baeyens

Office Manager
+32 (0) 486 23 57 65
xavier@initials-la.com

Lies Vangeel

PR & Communication
+32 (0) 498 57 84 03
yellow@initials-la.com

Accountancy Dept

Finance
+32 (0) 3 337 65 38
finance@initials-la.com

AMSTERDAM

Herengracht 495, 1017 BT Amsterdam, The Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 79 44 535
office@initials-la.com
Initials L.A. is a creative photo management and production agency based in Antwerp and Amsterdam. We are known for representing both new and established photographers and filmmakers, as well as being an expert in photo and mood film production.

Initials L.A. represents top-level talent in all fields of photography and content creation. Whether it's fashion, advertising, portrait, still life, beauty, interior or food photography, each artist offers his/her own unique style and field of expertise, often including strong filmmaking skills.

We have built an extensive creative network throughout the years. If we can’t offer the right talent in-house, we can fall back on our network to find the perfect match for your project.

After all, each project deserves a custom-made approach. Initials L.A. will always work to compose the best possible creative team to guide you from creation to print. We choose to work with the best, the coolest and the most fun players in the field.

Some of our clients:

HERMES
VOGUE
ADIDAS
DELVAUX
ESSENTIEL
MARIE JO
PRIMA DONNA
NEW YORK TIMES
SAMSONITE
KIPLING
RAY-BAN
WALLPAPER
TOMMY HILFIGER
JIMMY CHOO
CAROLINA HERRERA
PHILIPS
SONY
MERCEDES
EASTPAK
DIOR
RICARD
OPEL
KOMONO
UNIQLO
IKEA
GOOGLE
WRANGLER
THE LAST MAGAZINE
METAL MAGAZINE
DOCUMENT JOURNAL
SCAPA
...